Meet Our Team

At Allen Tate Insurance, we've built our team with individuals who have the highest standards for client communication and servicing. No matter who you interact with at Allen Tate Insurance, you'll have the best experience possible.

EMAIL - CALL - TEXT

Robin Price

President
Call (704) 909-2350
Text (704) 672-5109
robin.price@allentate.com

Anna Bailey

VP of Operations
Call (704) 909-2357
Text (704)612-6433
anna.bailey@allentate.com

Andrew Matlock

Growth and Business Analysis Manager
Call (704) 909-2357
andrew.matlock@allentate.com

Tameeka Sumpter

Compliance Manager
Call (704) 909-2340
Text (704) 612-6920
tameeka.sumpter@allentate.com

Kim Mahoney

Customer Service Supervisor
Call (704)909-2347
Text (704) 325-8475
kim.mahoney@allentate.com

Brittney Ellsberry

Account Manager
Call (704) 602-7583
Text (704) 444-0881
brittney.ellsberry@allentate.com

Linda Malik

Account Manager
Call (704) 602-7592
Text (704) 586-9284
linda.malik@allentate.com

Meya Williams

Account Manager
Call (704) 602-7582
Text (704) 444-0718
meya.williams@allentate.com

Zach Willis

Account Manager
Call (704) 602-7585
Text (980) 785-0763
zach.willis@allentate.com

Susan McCormick

Account Manager
Call (704)909-2354
Text (704) 943-3133
susan.mccormick@allentate.com

Denise Godbolt

Commercial Account Manager
Call (704) 602-7588
Text (704) 559-9873
Denise.godbolt@allentate.com

Matt Barger

Sales Agent
Call (704) 909-2345
Text (704) 672-0216
matt.barger@allentate.com

Chad Smith

Sales Agent
Call (336) 544-1706
Text (980)221-1271
chad.smith@allentate.com

Alan Lachica

Sales Agent
Call (864) 404-3166
Text (704) 495-6883
alan.lachica@allentate.com

Ashley Smith

Sales Agent
Call (704) 909-2348
Text (704) 672-5092
ashley.smith@allentate.com

Mike Colombo

Sales Agent
Call (864) 404-3167
Text (704) 672-0216
mike.colombo@allentate.com

David Wilkins

Sales Agent
Call (336) 714-9460
Text (980) 221-0788
david.wilkins@allentate.com

Gina Amaxopolus

Sales Agent
Call (919) 582-0163
Text (980) 221-0915
gina.amaxopulos@allentate.com

Susan Catoe

Sales Agent
Call (704) 367-7205
Text (980) 221-0501
susan.catoe@allentate.com

Rick Viti

Sales Agent
Call (704) 602-7595
Text (704) 313-8093
rick.viti@allentate.com

Blanca Zaikovatyy

Sales Assistant
Call (704)602-7581
Text (704) 412-3688
blanca.zaikovatyy@allentate.com

Darlene Watterson

Sales Assistant
Call (704) 909-2346
Text (704) 672-0864 darlene.watterson@allentate.com

Dawn Bessa

Sales Assistant
Call (704) 602-7589
Text (704) 565-9986
dawn.bessa@allentate.com

Jack Calhoun

Sales Assistant
Call (980) 221-0086
Text (980) 221-0086
jack.calhoun@allentate.com

Meredith Lewis

Sales Assistant
Call (704) 602-7596
Text (980) 630-7231
meredith.lewis@allentate.com

Amanda Gomez

Office Administrator
amanda.gomez@allentate.com
Skip to content