Meet Our Team

At Allen Tate Insurance, we've built our team with individuals who have the highest standards for client communication and servicing. No matter who you interact with at Allen Tate Insurance, you'll have the best experience possible.

EMAIL - CALL - TEXT

Robin Price

President
Call (704) 909-2350
Text (704) 672-5109
robin.price@allentate.com

Andrew Matlock

Business Analysis Manager
Call (704) 909-2357
andrew.matlock@allentate.com

Loni Morelock

Operations Manager
Call (704) 709-3871
loni.morelock@allentate.com

Katie Cowan

Office Administrator
katie.cowan@allentate.com

Kim Mahoney

Customer Service Supervisor
Call (704) 909-2347
Text (704) 325-8475
kim.mahoney@allentate.com

Brittney Ellsberry

Account Manager
Call (704) 602-7583
Text (704) 444-0881
brittney.ellsberry@allentate.com

Donna Walters

Account Manager
Call (704) 630-7303
Text (704) 630-7303
donna.walters@allentate.com

Jacob Marlowe

Account Manager
Call (704) 602-7584
jacob.marlowe@allentate.com

Meya Williams

Account Manager
Call (704) 602-7582
Text (704) 444-0718
meya.williams@allentate.com

Susan McCormick

Account Manager
Call (704) 909-2354
Text (704) 943-3133
susan.mccormick@allentate.com

Todd Goodrich

Commercial Account Manager
Call (704) 912-4463
todd.goodrich@allentate.com

Wanda McDonald

Account Manager
Call (704) 602-7588
wanda.mcdonald@allentate.com

Zach Willis

Account Manager
Call (704) 602-7585
Text (980) 785-0763
zach.willis@allentate.com

Alan Lachica

Sales Agent
Call (864) 404-3166
Text (704) 495-6883
alan.lachica@allentate.com

Arsineo Parker

Sales Agent
Call (336) 544-4545
arsineo.parker@allentate.com

Ashley Smith

Sales Agent
Call (704) 909-2348
Text (704) 672-5092
ashley.smith@allentate.com

Cape Rowan

Sales Agent
Call (704) 602-7593
Text (980) 785-0866
cape.rowan@allentate.com

Chad Smith

Sales Agent
Call (336) 544-1706
Text (980) 221-1271
chad.smith@allentate.com

Craig Clary

Sales Agent
Call (704) 909-2355
Text (704) 954-8515
craig.clary@allentate.com

David Wilkins

Sales Agent
Call (336) 714-9460
Text (980) 221-0788
david.wilkins@allentate.com

Dawn Frizzell

Sales Agent
Call (828) 688-0491
Text (828) 688-0455
dawn.frizzell@allentate.com

Joshua Casper

Sales Agent
Call (704) 909-2357
Text (704) 564-0087
joshua.casper@allentate.com

Konnie Phifer

Sales Agent
Call (704) 367-7254
Text (704) 324-6003
konnie.phifer@allentate.com

Marci Lambert

Sales Agent
Call (704) 909-2358
Text (980) 221-0095
marci.lambert@allentate.com

Matt Barger

Sales Agent
Call (704) 909-2345
Text (704) 672-0216
matt.barger@allentate.com

Mike Colombo

Sales Agent
Call (864) 404-3167
Text (704) 672-0216
mike.colombo@allentate.com

Shaneé Tillman

Sales Agent
Call (704) 602-7581
Text (704) 680-6959
shanee.tillman@allentate.com

Susan Catoe

Sales Agent
Call (704) 367-7205
Text (980) 221-0501
susan.catoe@allentate.com

Taylor Scarola

Sales Agent
Call (828) 348-7502
Text (704) 325-8184
taylor.scarola@allentate.com

Christina Albrecht

Sales Assistant
Call (704) 909-2359
Text (980) 221-0151
christina.albrecht@allentate.com

Dawn Bessa

Sales Assistant
Call (704) 602-7589
Text (704) 565-9986
dawn.bessa@allentate.com

Jack Calhoun

Sales Assistant
Call (980) 221-0086
Text (980) 221-0086
jack.calhoun@allentate.com

Meredith Lewis

Sales Assistant
Call (704) 602-7596
Text (980) 630-7231
meredith.lewis@allentate.com
Skip to content